Chaptername Director / Kontakt Email
     
5th Season Chapter Michael Hag director@5th-season-chapter.de
Airfield Chapter Gerhard Böhm director@airfield-chapter.de
Alemannen Chapter Martin Czettl martin.czettl@gmx.de
Aller Weser Chapter Joachim Schmidt joachim.schmidt@aller-weser-chapter.de
Allgäu Chapter Franz Kraus franzkraus@me.com
Ansbach Chapter Erich Dawid  
Augusta Chapter Michael Scholz info@hd-augsburg.de
Baden Chapter Joachim Lödel  
Baltic Kiel Volker Wilhelm director@baltic-kiel-chapter.de
Barbarossa Chapter Jürgen Piechaczek jpiechaczek@t-online.de
Bielefeld Chapter Peter Veith veith@veith.se
Bodensee Donau Chapter Frank Höffling harley110@gmx.de
Bollewick Chapter Reinhard Calmon info@calmon.de
Breitenfelde Chapter Axel Schneider director@breitenfelde-chapter.de
Checkpoint Chapter Harald Feldvoß harald.feldvoss@email.de
Domcity Erfurt Chapter André Wiesemann wiesemann_andre@web.de
Dresden Chapter Eberhardt Grohmann ebs-dd@web.de
Einstein Chapter Karl-Heinz Teichmann director@einstein-chapter.de
Elbe-Börde Chapter Henry Kirchgäsner henry@elbe-boerde-chapter.de
Fan City Chapter Ralf Bolsinger director@fancitychapter.com
First Lausitz Chapter Frank Vogel direktor@first-lausitz-chapter.de
Five Lakes Chapter Andreas Weiß info@five-lakes-chapter.com
Franken Chapter Jürgen Lederer frankenchapter@gmx.net
Fulda Rhön Chapter Markus Kremer hog-chapter-fulda@t-online.de
Green Hills Chapter Germany Walter Horn vertriebhorn@web.de
Hamburg Chapter Dierk Schulz dierkschulz@t-online.de
Hanau Chapter Jürgen Grammig info@harley-davidson-hanau.de
Hannover Chapter Michael Heinze director@hog-hannover.de
Hanseaten Chapter Joachim Stegen joachimstegen@aol.com
Herz Ass Chapter Henrico Sing director@hacm.de
Hohenlohe Chapter Thomas Bach hohenlohe-chapter@web.de
Isartal Chapter Wolfram Rummel info@isartal-chapter.de
Lahn River Chapter Rolf-Peter Hartmann peter.hartmann@lahn-river-chapter.de
Lakeside Chapter Hans-Peter Reising lakesideks@gmail.com
LoH Ladies of Harley Mary Mölder mm@l-o-h.de
Mainhattan Chapter Matthias Volpert matthias@mainhattan-chapter.com
Metropolitan Chapter Wolfgang Helbing director@metropolitan-chapter.de
Müritz Chapter Uwe Schnee uwe.schnee@mueritz-chapter.com
Munich Chapter Martin Scholz director@munich-chapter.de
Neanderthal Chapter Jürgen Hakelberg NTC-HDJuergen@web.de
Neckar-Fils Chapter Horst Geiger director@neckar-fils-chapter.de
Niederbayern Chapter Werner Mayer helga_werner_mayer@vr-web.de
North Coast Chapter Berthold Kissmann berthold.kissmann@t-online.de
Nürnberg Chapter Dirk Riethmüller dirk@hog-nuernberg-chapter.de
Preussen Chapter Bernd Seeger seeger@van-hees.com
Rhein Area Chapter Bernd Lehmann director@hog-rheinarea.de
Rhein-Neckar Chapter Josef Hauke Josef-rnc@gmx.de
Rhein-Ruhr Chapter Stefan Kanter director@rhein-ruhr-chapter.de
Rhein Valley Legion Chapter Gary Loper directorrvlc@gmail.com
Rostock Chapter Wolfgang Dobelke director@rostock-chapter.de
Rothsee Chapter Hans Steininger rothsee-chapter@t-online.de
Ruhrpott Chapter Gerhard Fritsche director@ruhrpottchapter.de
Rulaman Chapter Heinz Nestel chief@rulaman.info
Schaafheim Chapter Roger Horn webmaster@hog-schaafheim.de
Schwaben Chapter Anton Sandor director@schwaben-chapter.de
Schwerin Chapter Rainer Scholz info@schwerin-chapter.de
Steelworks Chapter Torsten Lösekann director@steelworks-chapter.de
Steinwald Chapter Stephan Heuschmann director@steinwald-chapter.com
Südharz Salle Chapter Klaus Schirmeister taxi-schirmeister@t-online.de
Sunset Chapter Stefan Krings stephan.krings@skynet.be
Sylt Chapter Olaf Prott Info@HD-Fashion-sylt.de oder director@sylt-chapter.de
Teutonia Chapter Uwe Scharf u.scharf@osnanet.de
Thousand Hills Chapter Michael Bürger director@1000hills.de
Tool-Town Chapter Jürgen Otto bscr@freenet.de
Trier Chapter Robert Munch robert@trier-chapter.de
Viking Chapter Jens Wöhler info@viking-chapter-luebeck.de
Welfen Chapter Ulrich Hansmann director_welfen@gmx.de
Weser Ems Chapter Paul Flottemesch pflottemesch@t-online.de
Westfalen-Mitte Chapter Stefan Caspari director@hog-westfalenmitte.de
West Sachsen Chapter Konrad Schumann koschumann@gmx.net
Wiesbaden-Nassau Chapter Rainer Jäger Director@wiesbaden-nassau-chapter.de